Details of Board of Governors

Sr. No.DesignationNameQualificationOrganization
1.ChairmanDr. Prabhat TripathiB.D.SDoctor
2.Vice-ChairmanDr. D.N. SharmaBAMSDoctor
3.ManagerMr. Ashutosh SharmaDiplomaService
4.Director/Principal of the Institute (Member Secretary)Mrs. Neha SinghB.Tech, M.Tech
5.Member to be Nominated by the registered Society/TrustMrs. Sikha TripathiB.A, M.A, NTTHouse Wife
6.Member to be Nominated by the registered Society/TrustMrs.Monika SharmaM.Sc, B.EDService
7.Member to be Nominated by the registered Society/TrustMrs. Sarita SharmaM.A.House Wife
8.A Reputed Industrialist
Mr. P.N.SharmaBE (Metrology) B.H.UGM Balco
9.An Eminent Technologists
10.An Educationists / AdministratorMrs. Kanchan SharmaB.ABusiness
11.A Parent of Male/Female student to be nominated by chairman of BOG as Rotation of one yearMr. Devendra Kumar F/o Prakash PalB.ComBusiness
12.One HOD/ Dean/ Teacher of the institute on the Rotation of One yearMr. Ishwar Chandra YadavB.TechService
13.One Nominee of AICTE Council/ Ministry of Education, Govt. of IndiaRegional Officer

14.One Nominee of Board of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh, LucknowSecretary

15.One Nominee of State GovernmentDirector of Technical